Associates Firms in Latin America

BROSETA has a broad network of associates in Latin America for broadening its knowledge of the countries in the region and their legislations, establishing new channels of communication and encouraging investment between Latin American countries and Europe.

BROSETA has associates in Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela.

161123_Mapa_LATAM_ENG

 

 


Associates Firms in Latin America

Spain

BROSETA

Goya, 29, Madrid
Pascual y Genís 5. Valencia
Schützengasse, 4. Zürich
Apoquindo, 3600. Las Condes. Santiago de Chile
Phone: +34 91 432 31 44
Fax: +34 91 432 32 55
Contact: Julio Veloso | jveloso@broseta.com
Catalina de Pablos | cdepablos@broseta.com
Web: www.broseta.com

Brazil

VEIRANO

Pres. Wilson, 231, Centro, 20030-021
Rio de Janeiro
Phone: +55 21 3824 4747 Fax: +55 21 2262 4147
Contacts: Ricardo Veirano and Ana Carolina Barreto
Mail: ricardo.veirano@veirano.com.br
Web: www.veirano.com.br

Colombia

ESGUERRA ASESORES JURÍDICOS

72 St. N. 6-30, fl.12
Bogota
Phone: +57 1 3122900
Fax: +57 1 3104715
Contact: Juan Carlos Esguerra | jcesguerra@esguerra.com and Juan Pablo González Mejía | jpgonzalez@esguerra.com
Web: www.esguerra.com

Ecuador

NOBOA, PEÑA & TORRES

Amazonas Av. 4080 and Naciones Unidas Av.
Edificio Puerta del Sol, fl. 4
Quito
Phone: +59 32 2261 762
Fax: +59 32 2261
Contact: Gonzalo Noboa
Mail: gnoboab@legalecuador.com
Web: www.legalecuador.com

Guatemala

LATAMLEX GUATEMALA

13 St. 2-60 Zone 10, Topacio Azul Bulding. Of. 70
Guatemala City
Phone: +502 2386 9300
Fax: +502 2386 9394
Contact: Alfredo Skinner-Klée | skinner-klee@arenales.com.gt
Web: www.arenales.com.gt

Mexico

CERVANTES SAINZ

Bulevard M. Avila
Camacho 24, fl. 6
Lomas de Cahpultepec 11000
Mexico DF
Phone: +52 55 9178 5040
Fax: +52 55 5540 3433
Contact: Alejandro Sainz | asainz@cervantessainz.com and  Francisco J. Valdés |  fvaldes@cervantessainz.com
Web: www.cervantessainz.com

Panama

LATAMLEX PANAMA

San Francisco, Calle 74E
Edificio Midtown SF74
Piso 17, Oficina 1705
Panama City
Phone: +507 215 3215
Contact: Elizabeth Heurtematte | eheurtematte@latamlex.com e Isabel Cristina López | clopez@latamlex.com
Web: www.latamlex.com/Oficinas/panama

Peru

BENITES, FORNO & UGAZ ABOGADOS

28 de Julio Av.1044
Lima
Phone: +51 1 615 9090
Fax.: +51 1 615 9091
Contact: Héctor Gadea | hgadea@bfu.pe y Klever Espinoza| kespinoza@bfu.pe
Web: www.bfu.pe

Argentina

NICHOLSON Y CANO ABOGADOS

San Martín 140 (fl. 2, 5, 6, 14 y 22)
Buenos Aires
Phone: +54 11 5167 1000
Contact: Santiago Nicholson | santiago@nyc.com.ar and Naldo F. Dasso |ndasso@nyc.com.ar
Web: www.nicholsonycano.com.ar

Chile

HONORATO DELAVEAU & CÍA

Roger de la Flor 2736, fl. 6. Las Condes
Santiago
Phone: +56 2 2405 3200
Contact: Gonzalo Delaveau | gdelaveau@hdycia.cl
Web: www.hdycia.cl

Costa Rica

LATAMLEX COSTA RICA

Escazú Av., AE2 Building, fl. 5
San Jose
Phone: +506 2208 3636
Fax: +506 2208 3649
Contact: Adriana Ramos
Mail: aramos@gomezygalindo.com
Web: www.latamlex.com/Oficinas/costarica

El Salvador

LATAMLEX EL SALVADOR

Senda Florida Norte, 124. Colonia Escalón
San Salvador
Phone: +503 2525 7800
Contact: Carlos Quintanilla Schmidt
Mail: cquintanilla@latamlex.com
Web: www.latamlex.com/Oficinas/elsalvador

Honduras

LATAMLEX HONDURAS

Colonia El Castaño, Cedro Real St., #202 Tegucigalpa
Phone: +504 2231 0324
Contact: Dennis Matamoros Batson
Mail: dmatamoros@latamlex.com
Web: www.latamlex.com/Oficinas/honduras

Nicaragua

LATAMLEX NICARAGUA

Planes de Altamira III Etapa
Managua, Nicaragua
Phone: +505 2277 0767
Contact: Álvaro Carrera Portocarrero
Mail: acalderap@latamlex.com
Web: www.latamlex.com/Oficinas/nicaragua

Paraguay

BERKEMEYER

Jacaranda Building, fl. 4
Benjamín Constant 835
Asuncion
Phone: +59 5 21 446 706
Fax: +59 5 21 497 085
Contact: Hugo Berkemeyer
Mail: hugo.tberkemeyer@berke.com.py
Web: www.berke.com.py

Uruguay

JIMÉNEZ DE ARÉCHAGA VIANA Y BRAUSE

Jiménez de Aréchaga Building, Viana + Brause
Zabala 1504. 11000
Montevideo
Phone: +59 8 2916 1460
Fax: +59 8 2916 3931
Contact: Fernando Jiménez de Aréchaga
Mail: fjimenezdearechaga@jimenez.com.uy
Web: www.jimenez.com.uy

Venezuela

D’EMPAIRE REYNA

Bancaracas Building
P.H. Plaza La Castellana 1060
Caracas
Phone: +58 212 264 6244
Fax: +58 212 264 7543 / 264 7743
Contact: Fulvio Italiani
Mail: fitaliani@dra.com.ve
Web: www.dra.com.ve